What is this?

This is me re-creating my own blog.  As time passed, “Firebreathers” had less meaning to me, and considering that this is what the fans of a horrible pop band call themselves, it was probably a cursed title from the very beginning.

So, I got fuckin’ rid of it.  Sue me, cunt.

I’ve also grown quite a bit intellectually, and I don’t agree with a lot of those old blog posts anymore.  I wrote that shit, so you can quote me on it, but I saw no reason to keep an active blog online when most of it professed ideas that I don’t particularly like anymore.

So, this is the new Neison blog.  I’m sure you’ll hate it worse than the first.

Fuck you,

Jack Neison

Leave a Reply

